Your data is stored in a shared database hosted in AWS.
Yes - when you delete an endpoint, all the data is deleted.
Remember that the data is not recoverable if you delete it.
You should create separate endpoints for production. If something goes wrong during development the production data will be safe.
Use our email: [email protected]